

Kalinga State University OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Doc. Ref No.:	PRES AO 47-19
Effectivity Date:	9/30/19
Revision No.:	0
Page No.:	3

September 30, 2019

ADMINISTRATINE ORDER NO. 47 S. 2019

FROM:

DR EDUARDO T. BAGTANG

President

TO:

ALL CONCERNED

SUBJECT: DESIGNATIONS FOR THE QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM (QMS)

COMMITTEE

By virtue of the power vested in me by the Board of Regents of Kalinga State University, I hereby designate the following to serve in the Quality Management System Committee:

OMS Leader:

Dr. Jessie Grace M. Sannadan

QMS Secretariat:

Mr. Mark Joby T. Aguilar

Mr. Ronald U. Wacas

OMS Core Team Leader:

Dr. Sheila Mae Carol A. Buslig

Members:

Mr. Rex Langngag Mr. Dennis Gapacan

Mrs. Jullienne S. Leyaley

Mr. Romualdo U. Wacas

Dr. Jane Chad-en Busaing

Mrs. Lourdes A. Angngalao

Mrs. Mary Joyce Wangiwang

Mr. Dadalfa Tuaar

Mr. Rodolfo Tucay

Mrs. Marlita E. Quesada

Mrs. Ehrol C. Bayed

Mrs. Roseann C. Banguilan

Mrs. Jemalyn T. Mendoza

Mrs. Evangeline D. Cabello

Dr. Gretchen T. Cayangao Mrs. Erlingine C. Sison

Mr. Antonio L. Pang-ay

Mrs. Aida P. Cawili

Ms. Sharmaine Codiam

Mrs. Vee Larise Bali

Mr. Rex Duclayan

Mr. Jay Lapuz

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 47 S. 2019

Page 2

SUBJECT: DESIGNATIONS FOR THE QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM (QMS) COMMITTEE

QMS Core Team Members:

Mr. Joseph Tracy Labbutan

Dr. Paulino P. Reyes II Dr. Bernadette Aggabao

Mr. Danilo F. Iso

Risk Management Team:

Chairman:

Dr. Mario A. Garcia

Members:

Dr. Tules Banwa Dr. Lope T. Buen

Mr. Rizaldie Grindulo Ms. Lorna Valdez Mr. Arnold Tanding

Training and Advocacy Team:

Chairman:

Dr. Irene S. Calsiyao

Members:

Dr. Paulino P. Reyes II Dr. Rhonda Vail G. Leyaley

Knowledge Management Team:

Chairman:

Dr. Marilou B. Adora

Member:

Dr. Joy Grace P. Doctor

Dr. Jovita E. Saguibo Dr. Perfelia R. Buen Mr. Jay C. Lapuz Mr. Ronald U Wacas

QMS Internal Audit:

Chairman:

Dr. Bernadette C. Aggabao

Members:

All ISO Core Team

Quality Workplace Team:

Chairman:

Dr. Edna P. Yumol

Members:

a. Administration:

Mr. Jay C. Lapuz

Mr. Antonio L. Pang-ay

b. Bulanao Campus: Mr. Ernesto Sayson

Engr. Rhonjohn Garming Dr. Mario A. Garcia

c. Dagupan Campus: Mr. Romualdo U. Wacas

Mr. Jonathan A. Belandres



ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 47 S. 2019

Page 3

SUBJECT: DESIGNATIONS FOR THE QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM (QMS) **COMMITTEE**

d. Rizal Campus:

Mr. Victorino Bayed

Ms. Roseann Banguilan

e. 5S Committee:

Team Leader - Bulanao Campus: Dr. Jessie Grace M. Sannadan

Team Leader - Dagupan Campus: Ms. Ethel Garcia Team Leader - Rizal Campus: Mrs. Ehrol Bayed

5S Training and Education: Dr. Paulino P. Reyes II

Dr. Marilou B. Adora

5S Promotion and Recognition: Mr. Jonathan A. Belandres

Mr. Danilo Iso

5S Audit Team:

Mr. Ernesto Sayson

Mr. Mark Joby Aguilar

This designation shall be held concurrently with your regular appointment effective September 30, 2019 to July 31, 2020 unless sooner terminated by this Office or by higher authority subject to pertinent rules, regulations and policies of the University

Please be guided accordingly.

The only controlled copy of this document is the original signed copy maintained in the Office of the University/ Board Secretary The reader must ensure that this or any other copy of a controlled document is current and complete prior to use. The duplicate certified copy of this document is with the Records Office The user should secure the latest revision of this document from the Office of the University/Board Secretary This document is UNCONTROLLED when scanned, photocopied and used by an unintended recipient.

